Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:14 a.m. - 2007-06-26
Everything? or Nothing?
Och! I didn't write last night because after I got Biba to bed I discovered that that was where I wanted to be. Well, in my own, not in hers. Do you now, we have friends (who are splitting), and the woman sleeps with the child, not her husband? Can you imagine! Although, I suppose it is more common than I'd suspect. I just can't see it, though.

Not much news here. I feel marginally better than yesterday, although loads more optomistic. I do seem to be doing things rahther half-assed, though. I had bad dreams as well. geh. Perhaps a lovely day at Workplace will improve things. Yes, that's it! The very thing!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!