Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:43 p.m. - 2007-06-26
Drink, drank, dronk...
Hallo! I am drubk as a lord! Isn't that lovely? I had some guests pop by so we popped open the prosecco and also some raspberry wine that is local. First, 3/4 of an ordinary wine glass, white I rahther think, and then top up with expensive fruity wine, but actually none of this was expensive at all. Prosecco? Less than USD 15, and raspberry wine? No clue. No price. Must have been a gift. Don't you just looove when people pop in? Well, unless you were in the shower. That might be awkward. Especially if they popped into the shower with you! Heee!

It is not exacly hot, more like reeeaaally SULTRY here. It is steamy, and I don't wonder that the banana tree is doing so well. And my PORES! I say! This is really almost as good as a facial, and certainly kinder. I do hate when they get to digging like that. Remember when I looked into the 5x, or was it a 10x mirror and found my first blackhead? Yes, that is definitely what they are called. Now I know what they always hope to find in facials. hmm, I'm really off track now aren't I?

What was I doing? I was dealing with beaurocracy today. I wonder if I spelt that correctly. Seriously doubt it. Right then, yes, well, I was going to just skip dinner (Biba had container food) but then guests, that was all fine then, so I made escargots, and put out those nice white cheese buttons, you know, the cute ones that come wrapped in gold-and-green. And rolls, and salmon pate, (geh, really HAVE to get some symbols going on here. Pa-TAY, not payt. geh) And what else? Water crackers. And water, which I have yet to drink. I shall be soo dehydrated that you'll be able to box me up in a plastic tin and put me in the fruit section.

Glory, I really am a bit far gone, aren't I. Oh, if only I'd be able to hic.

Pee Ess, Doesn't the Big Pee look infinitely better sans maquillage?


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!