Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:13 a.m. - 2007-05-19
rien du tout
I was feeling so wretched last night that I just could not update. Furthermore I am now going to go do some volunteer work that will wear me down to a stub/nub/definitely not a hub. It's good to go do something that isn't really all about me. Do you know, whenever I am going through a rough time, I try to do anonymous Good Deeds. I know, it's not really a good deed becasue it is all about makeing me feel better, but someone else benefits as well, so there you have it. I am starvng right now so I will update more-er later-er!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!