Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:29 p.m. - 2007-05-17
Short, but unlike me, sweet
I just had Thee Worst Whiskey Sour Ever. It tasted like how horse piss smells. But I couldn't exactly expound on it, as I was in a situation where I had to be polite. We decided to go out for dinner. Sometimes it is the very best idea. I don't serve hot dogs, hamburgers, tacos-from-a-box, etc., and we don't do the fast food except when traveling. Actually I've loosened up only a bit for Biba's sake. Oh, dear, seem to have lost the point there...different from every day how?

Gaaah, this cold is horrendous! It is making me cross. BiBi is having a long drawn out fight with her girlfriend (in spite of being happily married to a man) and today she just didn't show up. She's kind of been unceremoniously dumped, and it doesn't sit well with her. However, I am The Shoulder. Geh. I think that she'll survive. Unforch, I am working with said girlfriend on a project. 'Twill be over soon enough but it does put me in an odd place.


0 comments

Listening to : Biba reading "Ferdinand"

Thinking : "Awwwwwwwwww..."

Overheard : "She said 'thou' to me...and I told her the same."

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!