Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:27 a.m. - 2007-05-15
Sweep sweep sweep
I woke up this morning with a massive calf cramp!!! Wheeeeee!!!! I just stretched it out, and then when I walked Spot, it pretty well disappeared. Right now I am trying to find out if my gerbera daisy is a perennial or not. Looks as if not. I will still plant them, though. I had goofy dreams, but I don't remember them. Just as well. I was thinking about the upcoming weekend and all that I could do, and then bah! I remembered a previous committment. I like to say "engagement" but apparently it means different here. Oh, and I have "I Am Not Your Broom" lodged in my head. Now, I have to finish morning things. What I really like to do is to fritter away the day. Happy day, all!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!