Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:13 p.m. - 2007-05-15
Sultry. The night was sultry.
I was sitting with a pint of ice cream (Stonyfield Farm Vanilla Chai) wondering if I could resist temptation. I couldn't. I ate about 1/8 of the container. And about 1/8 of the ice cream. I was joking about the container.

Did I mention that I had seen a fox that used to be gorgeous but looked like hell the other day? Well, I did. Or kin of it at any rate. But it looked like a child's well-loved toy. I thought that it had gotten mange, but it turns out that they get all shedded out and awful looking in the Spring of the year. Also I saw 10 deer on a campus of where I was today. They were tres cute. And I got into an argument (he calls it a discussion) about if Segoline was so popular with the people, why then, did the people not vote for her. Eh. Politics. Ned thinks it is extremely funny when I say "popular with the people" but honestly, what else would one say?

I sweat
You sweat
He/she/it sweats
You (pl.) sweat
We sweat
They sweat
It's because of all the blasted gardening. And STILL I have tons to do. You'd think that the place would be a showpiece, but no. It's crap. Also today I pissed someone off, freaked someone out, annoyed the hell out of someone, ignored someone, blew someone off, cut someone out of the loop, and opined loudly. Who says I didn't get anything done?!


0 comments

Listening to : I am TOTALLY diggin' Leigh Nash's "Blue on Blue".

Thinking: Work can wait.

Overheard : "Enough with the farting!" "You love my farts!"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!