Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

7:37 a.m. - 2007-05-09
This entry intentionally left untitled
I did rather get into the habit of posting in the morning during NaBloPoMo last year. It works out well for me, but I think that Ned's morning time has suffered. I don't know really what I am going to do about that, though. I did walk Spot first off instead of all my horsing around. 'Tis a start...

It was soooo nice having that ride last night! Interpret that how you will. (BTW, is "like how" bad English? I still have a few stumbling blocks, but I think that overall I am very fluent in English...) I do think that things are changing around here, Biba is getting much more self-sufficient, so that frees up some time. What I'd really like is to see us have more time for family things. Not that we don't do that, but more is always better, right?

Oh, drats, I had a cogent thought, but I lost it. Crumbs! Retail therapy today!


0 comments

Listening to : Wolfstone, the one I call "Hair of the Dog"...

Thinking : Oooh! An armless, legless man in the post box! What shall I call him? I know! Bill!

Overheard : " I call them 'buttsacks'."

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!