Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

4:58 p.m. - 2007-05-05
Tra-la-laaa!
I know I won't be very popular in saying this, but I think that they went a little hard on the Big Pee. I'm not saying that she wasn't wrong, because she was indeed. Lawbreaker! But, I do think that the judge came down as hard as he could on her because she is just that annoying. She can be very irritating. She is not really malicious, I just think that, much like her Mum, she has quite a bovine streak in her. But she isn't nearly as bad as she tries to be.

Oh! Ned's home with the new piano, must away!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!