Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:34 a.m. - 2007-05-04
Must we, Bronco Billy?
This morning I have a headache. Not surprising. Haven't done *that* in a while...days, it seems! If I burp, I...oh, never mind. I am awfully glad it is Friday.

I have completely dropped the ball on a project that I was in charge of. I shall have to enlist some more help, and see what can be salvaged. And here I thought that I was so into the responsiblity gig.

Can you believe that we all wore pointy hats last night? Me neither.

I am hoping that this weekend will be more low-key. I do have a visit to the spa scheduled, and Biba has one party. That party, however, is usually a huge free-for-all, which is nice, but I do think someone ought to tell me about this overdoing it bit, perhaps me. Not that I overdo it all the time. This headache is having a sobering (hah!) effect on me. I know what I need right now. Mr. Kipling's French Fancies. About three of them. That might do the trick!

I have definitely lost some weight. This top I have on was stupidly tight, and now it's well on its way to flappy. I usually wait until my clothes look Olsen-y before I can be bothered to dig up a smaller size. Did I mention that I had a shopping cart full of Kate Moss' s TopShop collection the other day? Then I suddenly realised that I Could Not Support that woman. Oh, the drugs and the ugliness, that's not a problem. No, it's the Horrible Boyfriend Situation. I simply cannot support someone with such terrible taste in boyfriends. ( I was going to write "excrable" but I don't know if it's spelled or used correctly. I did, however, change "spelt" to "spelled". Go me!) That man of hers, he looks melted, somehow. Creeps me right out, he does!


0 comments

Listening to : Nothing yet. Joss is on queue.

Thinking ; "Ew, these horrible burps! Geh!!! I feel like a cartoon."

Overheard : "You're the nicest customer we have! And so are you! And so are you!"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!