Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:27 p.m. - 2007-05-02
Pa-rac-tic-al-ly paralysed.
Ech---only make that really drawn out and tired, will you? I am soooo tired. So tired that I can't even be drunk and I have had 2.5 glasses of red. I have yet to wrap Ned's birthday presents, and I think that I shall fall asleep anyway. I'll do it in the morning. Huhhuhhuh, I said "do it"... Biba and I got all the flowers planted, though, that was good. They'll all die from dog pee, but at least I'll have made the effort. It just tickles me how eager Biba is to help. And she really is a help. Tonight, though we had to put our collective foot down over dinner. She said how good it smelled but then refused to eat. I told her that it was her job as a kid to try new things now, and she was sort of all right with it. We won't ever force feed her, but no more of this not eating then saying that she is hungry later. I am so tired that I am going to hit the hay. Zzzzzzzzzz...


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!