Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:02 a.m. - 2007-04-29
Holy crap! I don't even have 152!!!
All I can say is, someone in London is very, very bored just about now.

Yesterday didn't go as I had planned. During some volunteer work, I, to my chagrin, collapsed. I am still quite mortified, but that fairly well assures me that if I don't go see the doctor voluntarily, someone else will ensure that I do. Harrumph.

But still I did party on and on and on...We had pizza rustica, not to mention a bunch of things on the grill. I take what is called a Tuscan loaf, and split it as if it were a giant bagel. Then I dance merrily about, making giant bagel jokes. Then I put bruschetta on as a bottom layer. Then I add whatever I feel in the mood for, which last night was sausage. You know, because there were guests. Otherwise, it's cheese, cheese, and more cheese! Which is what I added after that. Then broil it until it is perfect. Because the bread is so thick, it can support the bruschetta easily, and also it is not so oily as standard pizza.

I also didn't exactly finish painting the bookcase. The first coat is done, then I had half a million things to do and then events took over so, like, totally whatevs, I'm so sure. Then I turned into a Val!

The end!


1 comments

Listening to : Lunasa, the first one.

Thinking : What exactly is a Seconal, anyway?

Overheard : "Well, first she grabbed her gut, then she said 'Let's boink!!!!'"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!