Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:16 a.m. - 2007-04-28
Cross Patch
Ach, there is much to be done before I have fun. ooh! I made a leetle rhyme! Did you not hear?!

There is a floor-to-ceiling bookcase all waiting and ready for me to paint. Why oh why did I not revert to my true nature and just hire someone to do it? That has always worked for me! What is up with this DIY merde that I seem to be wallowing in? It's probably a combination of responsibility and control issues. BAH!

I am starting to take iron supplements today. I am a anemic, delicate little flower. Honestly! Makes me impatient! Plus it makes your poopies green, so I'm told. Ah well, can't have everything.

Biba let us sleep until 8:15. Actually Ned is still abed (A leetle rhyme!) and I shall just let sleeping husbands lie. Spot wants out. I'd better see to that now. Oh, and now some idiot is whacking pieces of lumber about. A bit like a monkey flinging it's own poo about...

The point is, once all my crapwork is done? party, party, party!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!