Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:36 p.m. - 2007-04-27
I taught her how to roll her eyes.
Mrmph. I am poking bix into my pie-hole. I should be drinking. I hav one of those things, you know where you have to, well, you know...

BiBi (friend, not Biba the child, who is at present jabbering like a deranged monkey on acid---did I not actually put her to bed with the idea of her actually sleeping?) was on the warpath (Looove that expression!) today. It seems that her friend whats-her-name doesn't really want to be friends. Her loss. We high-fived. I did manage to ...erm...something or other, you know... thingy. So all was all right.

I haven't looked in to my best trainwreck lately. No, it's none of you. She was D-land, but moved. Never knew 'twas possible to despise someone that you've never met. Nor ever shall!

Right. So. Don't you just love Fridays? This weekend is a major Party Weekend. Starting early much? Oh, the lake that appeared in the back garden overnight is nearly gone. Seems I can't control the weather. Shame, that. Everything here is ensogenated.

Well, I am feeling itchy and...well, drunk, so tchuss, y'all!


1 comments

Listening to : The sweetest voice in the world, reading to her cats. Now GO TO SLEEP!

Thinking : I am the Master of Spin! Bwah-ha-ha-haaaaa

Overheard : I had a good one, but I didn't write it down. Boooo!

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!