Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:49 a.m. - 2007-04-27
Brought to you by the letter P
I woke up thinking "Don't forget, it began with a P" but I forgot my dream anyway. Ned got home at 1 am and consequently will be flirting with exhaustion. He has another late one tonight. But he's off the hook for the Saturday gig. Good, I say, because there is a lot happening here. Biba's got a big day today,as well.

Eh, I can feel my iron levels dropping, even as we speak. Ned thinks that I am far too in touch with how my inner workings are doing. But seriously, don't you feel when things are happening? I know that I need to start to take iron supplements, because what I am doing (iron rich foods) is just isn't cutting it. Yet I Will Not take it easy.

However, today shall be easier in some ways. I've not got to interact with too many people. I really prefer to do what I want. Ideally, people would do things my way and be happy!


0 comments

Listening to : Jimi Hendrix "Crosstown Traffic" at the moment

Thinking : Ich leibe Vreitag!

Overheard : "Look at X, she's reduced to selling her eggs..."

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!