Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:37 p.m. - 2007-04-25
Anyone who read this earlier knows that I am more than halfway...
Ah, the vino. Yesterday I was actually drinking rum. Today, I must have eaten less or something because one glass of zin got me kneewalking drubnk. Don't you just love that expression!?

I haven't got much to say so I shall just natter on for a bit. I was reading this , and this today, (I had some spare time...)and although I suppose I am as voyeuristic as the next, I felt a bit uncomfortable after a while. I mean, yes, everyone has to have somewhere safe that they can vent, but it definitely made me realise that yes indeed I do have it quite good. Is that grammatically incorrect? Ever since that hostile, insecure woman called my writing "stilted" I've been wondering if she's actually correct. Nah, couldn't be.

Want a confession? I wax my upper lip! Sometimes it actually needs it. One of my sisters has what you would call a soul patch, and she waxes it. I don't think I could bear to get my 'stache zapped because that HURRTS! Also, it isn't that bad, yet. Although I am told that no one escapes the Scourge of the Hair as they get older.

I am reading yet another Christine Feehan book. A vampire one, but S-E-X-Y vampires. Actually they are called Carpathians. I am not usually like that y'know, but who could resist the Queen of the Paranormal Romance?! I do wish that I could write, but at least when it comes to blether I have got it made! Plus I am halfway to being drunk. Always a plus, don't you think?


0 comments

Listening to : The La's.

Thinking : Is it bad that I got a mink coat today?

Overheard : "Well, fly my flag!"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!