Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

10:15 a.m. - 2007-04-22
Home.
Oh! it is so nice here! We must have brought Spring back with us. It is ever so lovely to be home even though much fun was had. But it is so very nice here, that I have started a few things to be done. I shall indeed let you all know how the wedding was and all that. Right now I am washing all the clothes as my Caldrea order came while we were gone. Mmmmm! does it ever smell good! I'm using Ginger Pomelo right now. I've a list of things as long as my arm to do, but I really want to go to my favorite shop and get bread, cheese, butter, flowers, and chocolate. Then I'll pick up Spot the Wonder Dog, and also some primer and paint. I want to get the bookcase done while it's warm and the windows and doors will be open. Also, Biba has a party to go to later, and we're going to my sister's later. Fondue night, y'know. Right then, must dash, please forgive the spelling errors etc. I might even correct them later!


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!