Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

12:52 p.m. - 2007-04-16
What?!
From gizoogle.com, I found it through Jenn .

5:20 p.m. - 2007-03-17 Numbah one fo my bling bling! W-to-tha-izzell, didn't takes too long, did it? Call me Fifi . Wussup to all my niggaz in the house. This is entry killa one, so tha look W-to-tha-izzill change over tha nizzext few ...

9:30 p.m. - 2007-03-30 Titled fo gettin yo pimp on. Jizzy a quick note ta say tizzle I've a huuuuge day com'n up tomorrow, n yes, I've been straight trippin' T-H-to-tha-izzank tha good Lord! ...

Well, not all of it is showing up here, but that's fine. How much Dogg Speak can one actually digest at one sittting, anyway? Beats sitting here waiting for the river to crest, even though that won't happen until tomorrow morning at least. B to the Ah! or something like that...


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!