Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

5:09 p.m. - 2007-04-16
Will I ever stop posting?
Yet another entry! Do you think this might be a world's record? Just to let you all know that the sun is out, and we've been predicted to have a crest at one foot below flood stage. We're meant to go south for holiday/wedding things tomorrow, but we may have to wait for the official crest. We'll just have a party with our house sitter, then. At any rate I am so looking forward to a few days of sun and warmth. Do you know, there was some snow today! It does make me long for a sun tan.

Biba is watching a Blue's Clues vid. It's the one with Joe, not Steve, the original dude. That Steve, he was supposed to be hott, but I really think he has a Paul Reubens mouth. That's attractive?

Right, then, if I don't post, it means we're off. I never post when I'm away unless it will win me something. I'll bet I post some inanity tomorrow morning, though.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!