Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:17 p.m. - 2007-04-12
What made Milwaukee famous...
Hmmm...I'd like to say that my latest crush is Rodney Strong, but that would mean that I was in love (pah!) with a vinyard, or a vintner. Or something. Let's just face it, Ned is indeed the love of my life even though he lies/lays even now prostrate verily near even unto death. Whoah, wtf was all THAT about? (I really must learn to make italics...)Ned is fine, just really congested. Spectacularly so, actually. I'm just glad that there are no specimens involved. Still, after this I am going to rouse myself and clean one of the many vaporiseurs that we have. Oh! look! Ned just made a surprise appearance! He's lost his book. I recommended that he watch "Dr. (ooh ooh) Detroit instead. Oh, how I wish you could have seen the look that that earned me! Ned is so cute!

I went into Workplace to get some rest but ended up absentmindedly cleaning things. Ich bin die Reinigung Frau! Ja! I ended up finding a lot of things that I wasn't convinced existed any more. My desk is a disastre! Well, less of one how. Well, that's boring, shall we move on?

Absinthe spooons and glasses...still I have not bought. Could this be a sign of common sense, or merely indecision?

Tomorrow I have plans to do something or other, which I am certain I shall carry out admirably, if I only keep in mind exactly what it is that I am meant to be doing. Until then, I shall clean that thingy and set it up for Ned. He will indeed feel better. Or else! (hee!)

Does anyone else feel as offended by "hehehe" for "hee hee hee" and "yea" for "yeah"? as I do? It grates, mes amis, it grates!


0 comments

Listening to : Survivor "Vital Signs"

Thinking: I wish I had changed into my sheepy fleece a lot earlier...

Overheard : "What does 'about face' mean?"

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!