Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:41 p.m. - 2007-04-03
Must we title, Bronco Billy?
Aha! What do you think I am doing now? Yes, you guessed it! Unless of course you have not actually.

A word from our sponsor. That would be me? Actually do we have sponsors here? Ahh, yet another Point to Ponder. Ew. How ponderous... Welcome to Michelle! Please bear in mind that I am an excellent example of What Not To Do. Or be, or something like that.

Right then, yes, well the storm has passed. I am quite mellow. Even so much that I was singing that song. Oh, did I ever mention a secret guilty pleasure of mine? I am a Livvie fan! Yes, I do lurve the Liv. That's ONJ, to some. If you don't know that, well, oh, I've lost that particular point. POINTLESS, RATHER...Oh, look, my caps locked. No more they aren't! Well, that degenerated rahther quickly, wouldn't you say?

I sent Ned to ned. Hee heee! The alternator on his car died, at least that what it sounds like to me. Too bad it isn't an Audi. Then we could just throw it away.

BiBi (Not Biba) has gone to Switzerland to ski. If she doesn't come back on schedule, I'll presume she took in some Italy as well. (ooh, THAT sounds dirty!)It's been awfy quite. Quiet. Frankly I can't see the allure of strapping boards to your feet and hurtling down a mountainside.

Signs of Spring are very where. Like "Spring is here" "Spring Sale" "Spring into Spring with Danny Duotone and the Doo Wops" Things like that. Not to mention all the flowering trees bursting forth.

Ooh, I think I've been quite successful at boring myself! That ;s justifiction/justification for doing what I shall do next. I'll give you a hint. It involves ebay and more Old Forrester Birthday Bourbon. And possibly ice cream.


0 comments

Listening to : Oh dear, must I tell the truth? It's an...eighties compilation...am I blushing?

Thinking : Nothng really coherent. Just random happy thoughts.

Overheard : "It smells like...lives..."

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!