Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:30 p.m. - 2007-03-30
Titled.
Just a quick note to say that I've a huuuuge day coming up tomorrow, and yes, I've been drinking, thank the good Lord!
Ned made me a Manhattan as soon as Biba and I got home. Mmmm!

I wanted to discuss the Kathy Sierra deal. Google it now, and I'll be all linky tomorrow. It's very complicated in some ways, yet very simple in others. People being hateful "just for the lolz" are completely incomprehansible to me. I may snark at my fav-o trainwreck, but I did look into helping her with her medical needs. And I wish her no ill. In fact, I wish she'd get a clue and then she'd be no longer a trainwreck. Unfortunately, our lawyer deemed it a bad idea. Seems she is not disabled, just untalented. Anyway.

Must run.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!