Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

8:39 p.m. - 2007-03-27
grumpy
Best to call the waaaahmbulance. This is getting bloody hard. You can't know how difficult it is for such a delicate flower to be doing everything. Plus, Ned has this wonderful idea that he should countermand my orders each time I give one. No matter what I need to do to get things done, he's up to his old tricks and countering every bloody thing I say. It gets old. Still, it's a good sign that he's on the mend, and that is top priority.

My niece is here. Let's call her...geh, I don't know. I'm open to suggestions. My sister is at a ballet class. I am glad to be able to help. Still, this really has highlighted to me just how selfish I can long to be. Unforch, it doesn't quite translate to a happy real life.

Today was quite warm and lovely. So naturally I didn't get out much, I didn't play my guitar, I didn't do bloody anything. Well, I did have a small nap. I am so very encrabenated I really should stop now. Can't be releasing rage into the blogosphere can we now. Tomorrow will be better. Ned is really making great strides, and I'm proud of him, and desperately happy that he came through so well.


0 comments

Listening to : Morgan Crowley

Thinking : Geh

Overheard : My neighbor berating his offspring.

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!