Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

11:40 a.m. - 2007-03-25
Move this field, please. I'm workin' on it...
I cleared out my blogroll the other day. Now, I am finding lots of lovely new diaries to read. deareddie is just loads of fun! All right, four, then. There is a LOT of drama out there. Now I am no fan of no fun, but I do like limits on the extreme disasters. Especialy mine own.

Last night was quite nice. A good time was had by all. Some friends of my sister are moving back to France, but not before they have a baby! A boy! Eeeeeeee! I know, all this baby-squeeeing might make one think that I am contemplating adding to Biba. But no, I am far too lazy. Also I worry too much.

Speaking of worry, Ned is going into hospital tomorrow for a repair job. I know that this is routine, I mean even I have had repairs done but still I cannot help being a worried freak. So if any of you are the praying type, well...I'm sure it will all be fine.

Speaking of repairs, does anyone know how to make that stats thingy read for the proper amount of days? I've scoured my template and the FAQ (oh, FAQ that!) but to no avail.

Well, Biba and I skipped church, but Ned is now returned so I'm off.


0 comments

Listening to : Eloise. Biba is watching it.

Thinking : So much to do, don't even want to do it...

Overheard : "He's a very pretty man."

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!