Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

9:03 p.m. - 2007-03-22
bits & bobs
A few quick notes.

1. I have my clothing on backwards. It's a big jersey tunic, and apparently quite symetrical.

2. I just bought a new bag, yet again. A Latico Las Vegas 6-pocket in brown. It was on sale! It was USD 115, how could I not? I'd have linked the picture but it looks much nicer in person.

3. I got to tell the spa's owner just how pleased I have been with the service. I hadn't yet written a card.

4. I re-biffed my knee, the one I biffed skating. (It's fine now.) Actually what I did was fold it up rather a lot as I gracefully slid on wet ice. I really would have liked a vid of that.

5. Speaking of which, I am still getting reactions to my latest telly appearance. (it was a surprise ambush sort of thingy) I wish sometimes that I were not so nice. Oh yes, that's right I AM not nice. Anyway, BiBi will NOT stop quoting me. Grrrrr!

6. I have plans to do Only Lovely Things tomorrow.

7. I have not forgetten the 100 things installments. I am just coy! oooh! Kissy kissy!

That is all.


1 comments

Listening to : STILL some old Survivor!!!

Thinking : Choccy or cakey?

Overhead : "Oh yeah? Well that's why we got the ones that swivel."

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!