Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

6:51 p.m. - 2007-03-19
The poetry essay thingy
I haven't had homework in a bit. I've had an assignment, though. Poetry, with pre-selected words. FIfi, leafy, reefy, beefy, and ornithorhynchus. Which of course I know what it is. Ew, how awkward. The sentence, that is.

I give you Fifi
rising leafy
from the reefy
land of beefy men. And oh, let's not forget the ornithorhynchus.

There once was a scribbler named Fifi
whose prose was quite lengthy and leafy
her content was reefy
her men were all beefy
But what's up with the ornithorhyncus?

Ornithorhynchus Anatinus
Love that bill, but how's the penis?

All the rest were quite rude. Ruderer.


3 comments

Listening to : The Madagascar soundtrack

Thinking : I'll be happier once I get everything the way I want it.

Overheard: "It's no big deal, eh?" "Oh. You saw it?" BAH-ha ha haaaaaaa!

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!