Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry See Fifi!

5:20 p.m. - 2007-03-17
Numbah one!
Well, didn't take too long, did it?

Call me Fifi. This is entry number one, so the look will change over the next few unspecified time periods. The content will be pretty much the same. Hee! frankly, I thought my language skills with American English were quite rippingly splendid! What with the colorful idioms and all.

If you haven't recognised me yet, here is a clue. It's the big green holiday, and I had the chance to have Paddy's and what did I have instead? Jameson's. Not that there is anything wrong with that, but bloody---ooops! Can't write it. Swearing, y'know. Incidentally the swear count has gone up a bit the past week, but I do believe that I can smack it down to close to zero.

That is all.


0 comments

Cavalry - Apache

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get

 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!